(Profile submited on: 13, November 2021)
Presonal Details
Name Devyani
Birth Date 01-12-1995
Height 5 Ft. 2 In.
Weight 50 - 55 Kg
Complexion Wheatish
Body Type Average
Marital Status Unmarried
About Me
Myself Devyani and I am 26 years old My Father Arvindbhai Morvadiya is a potato vendor, My Mother Rajeshwari Morvadiya is a housewife, My Younger brother Nikunj is an engineer( Computer Engineer) I am basically commerce post graduate and in CA Final, moreover LLB is also in process.I believe that our life is God gifted and we should live it togather with our family and friends , with full of joy and happiness . I don't like to speak lie and don't like someone who is lier.When I got free time I used to do drawings, dancing , making food , writing poetries etc.
Partner Preference
Well Educated, Loving , Caring, Honest
Other Details
Contact Details
Parent's Contact To View Login
Self Contact To View Login
To View Login
Country India
State Gujarat
City Rajkot
Pincode 360002
Education & Occupation
Education , CA Final& LLB persuing
Occupation Student
Monthly Income 0
Office Address
Family Details
Father Name Arvindbhai Devshibhai Morvadiya
Mother Name Rajeshwariben Arvindbhai Morvadiya
Father Occupation Potato vendor
Father's Monthly Income 0
Married Brother 0
Unmarrid Brother 1
Married Sister 0
Unmarrid Sister 0
Maternal & Native Details
Maternal Surname Basrani
Maternal Village Sutrapada
Native Village Junagadh +91 70458 66181 - Mumbai (Maharastra) +91 73834 10646 - Rajkot (Gujrat)
Terms Of Use Policy