Dhrupad Solanki

(Profile submited on: 24, April 2022)
Presonal Details
Name Dhrupad
Surname Solanki
Birth Date 08-08-1995
Height 5 Ft. 8 In.
Weight 50 - 55 Kg
Complexion Fair
Body Type Average
Marital Status Unmarried
About Me
i am simple person with simple living lifestyle.I like to listen music and watch movies sometimes. I love to spend qaulity time with friends and family, meet with extended family and be a part of all the festivals and celebrations.I have positive attitude and cheerful outlook towards life. I am supportive and tolerant.
Partner Preference
i am looking for a cheerful person who is happy-go-lucky and has a zest for life.She should have the knack and ability to strike a relationship with my extended family members. I see my partner to be self-esteemed and confident, educated and most importantly she should be respective to all the elders.
Other Details
Contact Details
Parent's Contact To View Login
Self Contact To View Login
To View Login
Country India
State Gujarat
City Rajkot
Pincode 360002
Education & Occupation
Education B.E. Computer Engineering
Occupation Game Developer (Capermint Technologies Pvt. Ltd.)
Monthly Income 40000
Office Address
Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
Family Details
Father Name Solanki Rajendrabhai Vitthalbhai
Mother Name Solanki Alkaben Rajendrabhai
Father Occupation Retired
Father's Monthly Income 0
Married Brother 1
Unmarrid Brother 0
Married Sister 0
Unmarrid Sister 0
Maternal & Native Details
Maternal Surname Kacha
Maternal Village Rajkot
Native Village Dumiyani (Upleta)
admin@kadiyasamajvivah.in +91 70458 66181 - Mumbai (Maharastra) +91 73834 10646 - Rajkot (Gujrat)
Terms Of Use Policy