Kishor  Kholiya

(Profile submited on: 12, May 2021)
Presonal Details
Name Kishor
Surname Kholiya
Birth Date 13/12/1975
Height 5 Ft. 4 In.
Weight 55 - 60 Kg
Complexion Average
Body Type Average
Marital Status Divorced
About Me
Hello, my name is Kishor and I was born and raised in MUMBAI However I have shifted to Rajkot for work. I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values.
Partner Preference
I am looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. He should be my best friend as well as a good partner. He must be literate and with goals in life. Caste is no bar
Other Details
I am a very simple, god fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I believe in the motto ‘Live and let live’. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to rock music, reading all the latest fiction novels.
Contact Details
Parent's Contact To View Login
Self Contact To View Login
To View Login
Country India
State Gujarat
City Rajkot
Pincode 360004
Education & Occupation
Education Ssc
Occupation Home & kitchen Interior contractor
Monthly Income 25000
Office Address
Same as residential address
Family Details
Father Occupation Retired
Father's Monthly Income 10000
Married Brother 1
Unmarrid Brother 0
Married Sister 2
Unmarrid Sister 0
Maternal & Native Details
Maternal Surname Parmar
Maternal Village Sampar madhapar
Native Village Jam vanathali +91 70458 66181 - Mumbai (Maharastra) +91 73834 10646 - Rajkot (Gujrat)
Terms Of Use Policy