Raj Rathod

(Profile submited on: 12, March 2021)
Presonal Details
Name Raj
Surname Rathod
Birth Date 20/03/1992
Height 5 Ft. 3 In.
Weight 60 - 65 Kg
Complexion Average
Body Type Slim
Marital Status Unmarried
About Me
I am 29 years old Gujrati man with a muscular build and 5.5” tall. I have completed my fashion designer course from C.B Insitute and now I am working independently as entrepreneur. My create my own concept and designed and then do manufacturing and end the work till sales. I am a family-oriented person and live with my family, In my family we are 3 including me and my parents, I have two younger sisters (Both Married). In my free time, I play cricket with my friends, an active way of life is important for me. Also, I am passionate about food u can call me foodie, Afcourse love try new food and explore new places and meet new people and also passionate about gyming too.
Partner Preference
Loving and caring, understanding good present of mind, down to earth, family oriented, responsible and supportive
Other Details
Contact Details
Parent's Contact To View Login
Self Contact To View Login
To View Login
Country India
State Maharashtra
City Mumbai
Pincode 400067
Education & Occupation
Education Fashion Designer
Occupation Manufacturer of women Kurti
Monthly Income 50000
Office Address
Family Details
Father Name Suresh Shamji Rathod
Mother Name Leena Suresh Rathod
Father Occupation Helping with mein
Father's Monthly Income 0
Married Brother 0
Unmarrid Brother 0
Married Sister 2
Unmarrid Sister 0
Maternal & Native Details
Maternal Surname Manani
Maternal Village Balambha
Native Village Dhudkot
admin@kadiyasamajvivah.in +91 70458 66181 - Mumbai (Maharastra) +91 73834 10646 - Rajkot (Gujrat)
Terms Of Use Policy