Gaurang  Makwana

(Profile submited on: 27, May 2023)
Presonal Details
Name Gaurang
Surname Makwana
Birth Date 24-02-1990
Height 5 Ft. 8 In.
Weight 70 - 75 Kg
Complexion Wheatish
Body Type Slim
Marital Status Unmarried
About Me
I am an open-minded, responsible person with the right mix of modern and traditional cultures. We have 5 members in my family. Father is in Construction business and Mother takes care of household work. Younger brother did engineering and now working with Gujarat High Court - Govt of Gujarat. My elder sister got married in Ahmedabad. Family is living in Ahmedabad and I am staying at Pune.
Partner Preference
Looking for a girl who has a good professional career & will be able to manage both personal and professional life. A girl who has a flexible nature & is capable of managing her aspirations.
Other Details
Contact Details
Parent's Contact To View Login
Self Contact To View Login
To View Login
Country India
State Maharashtra
City Pune
Pincode 411057
Education & Occupation
Education B.E. I.T.
Occupation Technical Manager
Monthly Income 275000
Office Address
LTIMindtree (L&T)
Family Details
Father Name Narsinhbhai Makwana
Mother Name Hansaben Makwana
Father Occupation Construction Business
Father's Monthly Income 40000
Married Brother 0
Unmarrid Brother 1
Married Sister 1
Unmarrid Sister 0
Maternal & Native Details
Maternal Surname Mathurbhai Gediya
Maternal Village Amreli
Native Village Amreli +91 70458 66181 - Mumbai (Maharastra) +91 73834 10646 - Rajkot (Gujrat)
Terms Of Use Policy