kartik Kakrecha

(Profile submited on: 09, July 2021)
Presonal Details
Name kartik
Surname Kakrecha
Birth Date 11-10-1990
Height 5 Ft. 8 In.
Weight 60 - 65 Kg
Complexion Average
Body Type Average
Marital Status Unmarried
About Me
Originally I am from Mumbai, Currently living in Auckland, New Zealand over 4 years. I have completed my Bachelor in Electrical Engineering from India and Post Graduation Diploma in Electrical Engineering from Auckland. Currently I am Working as an Electrical Technician. I am a self-motivated individual who believe in success through hard work and dedication. I am a ambitious, Self-made, Workaholic but down to earth person. I like to balance professional and personal life. I think family as the first priority of my life
Partner Preference
I am looking for a person who is ready to share my Responsibility and Happiness. She should be caring, loving, understanding and well educated. She should be caring and respectful towards all family members.
Other Details
Contact Details
Parent's Contact To View Login
Self Contact To View Login
To View Login
Country India
State Maharashtra
City Mumbai
Pincode 400066
Education & Occupation
Education P.G diploma , B.E in Electrical
Occupation Electrical Engineer
Monthly Income 0
Office Address
Family Details
Father Name Late. Mahendra Harila Kakrecha
Mother Name Harsha Mahendra Kakrecha
Father Occupation
Father's Monthly Income 0
Married Brother 0
Unmarrid Brother 0
Married Sister 0
Unmarrid Sister 0
Maternal & Native Details
Maternal Surname Tank
Maternal Village Mumbai
Native Village Amreli
admin@kadiyasamajvivah.in +91 70458 66181 - Mumbai (Maharastra) +91 73834 10646 - Rajkot (Gujrat)
Terms Of Use Policy