Chetan Chotalia

Photo
(Profile submited on: 14, September 2015)
Presonal Details
Name Chetan
Surname Chotalia
Birth Date 10/07/1985
Height 6 Ft. 0 In.
Weight 65 - 70 Kg
Complexion Fair
Body Type Average
Marital Status Unmarried
About Me
Jai Shree Krishna. Few words about me:- Very simple, down to earth, straight forward and very very emotional. Traditionally grounded but with very practical towards life. Enjoy listening to the hindi music, surfing, roaming around. I believe in simple living and high thinking. Love to spend time with family. One of the best experience is to just seat on a beach at the time of Sunset and specially if its GOA. :) Ours is a middle class family, originally from Amreli,with liberal values. I have 1 sister (married) and 1 brother (married). My thoughts: Family: - it is the most important foundation and pillars in our life. Work: - Always work smart rather than hard.
Partner Preference
Difficult to describe my life partner preference in words,but let me try. If you are a girl looking for a man with an empire, then I might not be the right guy for you. I am looking for a girl who is willing to build an empire with me and hold my hands to create a beautiful world. Don't want a Prefect life partner but someone with flexible & respectful attitude and be My BEST FRIEND. Needless to say, it will be my responsibilities to take her hand and say I am always there to support you to achieve your dreams,irrespective of any situation and also take care of her parents, same as mine. But the most important priority for ME will be Always Keep a SMILE on my Best Friend's Face and say only one thing "Tere saath mera hai naseebjudaa,Tujhe paake adhoora na raha, Kyunki tum hi ho" (Sounds bit filmy,but Sometimes such filminess requires, which add some spice to life.. ;-) ) AT PRESENT, WE ARE LIVING IN SMALL HOUSE (DEFINITELY NOT FOR LIFE LONG, CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR A HOUSE). SO SOMEONE WHO CAN HAPPILY ADJUST WITH ME AND FAMILY, CAN ONLY CONTACT. ONE MORE THING, I WOULD PREFER COURT MARRIAGE. All the best for your search
Other Details
My family consists of my parents, younger brother and his wife, Grandmother
Contact Details
Parent's Contact To View Login
Self Contact To View Login
Address
To View Login
Country India
State Maharashtra
City Mumbai
Pincode 400064
Education & Occupation
Education B.Com
Occupation Manager
Monthly Income 50000
Office Address
Mumbai
Family Details
Father Name Ishwerlal Chotalia
Mother Name Hansaben Chotalia
Father Occupation Retired
Father's Monthly Income 0
Married Brother 1
Unmarrid Brother 0
Married Sister 1
Unmarrid Sister 0
Maternal & Native Details
Maternal Surname Maru
Maternal Village Amreli
Native Village Amreli
admin@kadiyasamajvivah.in +91 70458 66181 - Mumbai (Maharastra) +91 73834 10646 - Rajkot (Gujrat)
Terms Of Use Policy