Mayur Manani

Photo
(Profile submited on: 05, December 2016)
Presonal Details
Name Mayur
Surname Manani
Birth Date 27/04/1988
Height 5 Ft. 7 In.
Weight 65 - 70 Kg
Complexion Average
Body Type Average
Marital Status Divorced
About Me
Hi....My self Mayur Manani.my hometown is pune. I am pursuing my BE in IMES.In my family background, there are four members including me.mmy father is Service man,my mother is house wife and I have One sibling. my hobbies are listening music & playing cricket. strength are positive thinker, quicker learner (with quike smile) which means learn fast & Execute in better Manner. Thank you.
Partner Preference
I am looking for best life partner with whom I can share the rest of my life & fulfill our Dreams together. I need a simple, caring &Understanding life partner. I want to see a life as an expression to joy & want to enjoy in totality & for that I need company. The destination is not always what is important, but it the journey towards the destination that makes it so wonderful & when oney has that amazing Companionship the journey becomes Wonderful. Wishing you Good luck with your searches. Thank You.
Other Details
I am detail emotional & social oriented, smiley face, love to take different experiences.
Contact Details
Parent's Contact To View Login
Self Contact To View Login
Address
To View Login
Country India
State Maharashtra
City Pune
Pincode 411027
Education & Occupation
Education BE CIVIL
Occupation business
Monthly Income 40
Office Address
Old sangvi Pune
Family Details
Father Name Mansukh .K .Manani
Mother Name Bhanu. M.Manani
Father Occupation service
Father's Monthly Income 18
Married Brother 0
Unmarrid Brother 0
Married Sister 1
Unmarrid Sister 0
Maternal & Native Details
Maternal Surname kacha
Maternal Village jamvanthali
Native Village Jamvanthali
admin@kadiyasamajvivah.in +91 70458 66181 - Mumbai (Maharastra) +91 73834 10646 - Rajkot (Gujrat)
Terms Of Use Policy